AUSTRALIA'S HOME OF BOOKS

C. S. Lewis Bible by C. S. Lewis

Hardcover - Secondhand Books - Very Good Condition

9780061982088

9780061982088 The C.S. Lewis Bible pairs thought-provoking meditations from C.S. Lewis’s spiritual writings with corresponding passages from the authoritative NRSV Bible. This one-of-a-kind Bible for devotional reading, reflection, and inspiration is perfect for readers of Lewis’s Mere Christianity, The Screwtape Letters, or his other works of seminal Christian writing. Fans of Lewis’s widely-beloved allegorical fantasy series, the Chronicles of Narnia, will love this chance to engage with the author’s more deeply spiritual side after reading favorites like The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe and The Voyage of the Dawn Treader.


Collections: On Sale

Category: Secondhand

Type: Hardcover




Related Items