CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: BOOKFOUND IS OPEN AND DELIVERING .... ORDER A GREAT BOOK NOW TO TIDE YOU OVER ...

Taken: Forged 3 by Erin Bowman

Hardcover - Secondhand Books - Very Good Condition

9780062117328

9780062117328 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone. Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries—and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces—including the girl Gray loves—can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all.


Collections: On Sale

Category: Secondhand

Type: Hardcover




Related Items