AUSTRALIA'S HOME OF BOOKS

Beach House: Another Summer 2 by Georgia Bockoven

Paperback - Secondhand Books - Very Good Condition

9780061986628

9780061986628 “Bockoven is magic. Don’t miss Another Summer.”   —New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter   Georgia Bockoven’s enthralling Another Summer—the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House—is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that tear them apart...and the house that brings them together. Bestselling author Kristin Hannah says, “It will appeal to anyone who believes in the healing power of love,” and Mary Jo Putney advises you to, “Read Another Summer on a day when you want to laugh and cry and feel better about the world.” If you’re looking for the very best in heartbreaking, heart-soaring, uplifting fiction...come in.


Collections: On Sale

Category: Secondhand

Type: Paperback




Related Items