AUSTRALIA'S HOME OF BOOKS

Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure by James Dean; Kimberly Dean

Hardcover - Secondhand Books - Very Good Condition

9780062198679

9780062198679 Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.


Collections: On Sale

Category: Secondhand

Type: Hardcover




Related Items