CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: BOOKFOUND IS OPEN AND DELIVERING .... ORDER A GREAT BOOK NOW TO TIDE YOU OVER ...

Zits: Chillax by Jerry Scott

Paperback - Secondhand Books - Very Good Condition

9780062228512

9780062228512 Zits jumps from the comics page to the bookshelf, and Zits: Chillax is perfect for fans of James Patterson's Homeroom Diaries as well as the Zits comic strip! Jeremy Duncan, future rock god, is going to his first real rock concert (Gingivitis rules!) without his parents (hallelujah!) and with a mission in mind. It'll be an epic night he'll never forget. Comics genius Stan Lee calls Zits "a comedic masterpiece." Featuring black-and-white illustrations on every page, Zits: Chillax is based on the hit syndicated comic strip.


Collections: On Sale

Category: Secondhand

Type: Paperback




Related Items