CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: BOOKFOUND IS OPEN AND DELIVERING .... ORDER A GREAT BOOK NOW TO TIDE YOU OVER ...

Blackbird by Anna Carey

Hardcover - Secondhand Books - Very Good Condition

9780062299734

9780062299734 From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is—and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for sure: people want her dead. Can she find them before they track her down? This pulse-pounding contemporary thriller is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Darkest Minds, and Legend. Things I Know Are True: I am in Los Angeles I woke up on the train tracks at the Vermont/Sunset station I am a teenage girl I have long black hair I have a bird tattoo on the inside of my right wrist with the letters and numbers FNV02198 People are trying to kill me


Collections: On Sale

Category: Secondhand

Type: Hardcover


Liquid error: internal