AUSTRALIA'S HOME OF BOOKS

Never Tell A Novel of Suspense by Alafair Burke

Paperback - Secondhand Books - Very Good Condition

9780061999178

9780061999178 Detective Ellie Hatcher will be forced to uncover the truth behind the apparent suicide of a teenaged girl with intriguing connections to both New York’s wealthiest—and its most dispossessed. This addictive thriller from acclaimed suspense writer Alafair Burke draws its details from the author’s own experiences as a criminal law professor and deputy district attorney, creating an exhilarating, true-to-life tale of crime and its consequences that is perfect for fans of Laura Lippman, Harlan Coben, and Burke’s breakout standalone thriller Long Gone.


Collections: On Sale

Category: Secondhand

Type: Paperback




Related Items